Certified Online Biomagnetism Trainings 2021 Moises Goiz: Biomagnetism Level 1 - August 16 - 27 Biomagnetism Level 2/ Bioenergetics August 30 - September 8 Codica - September 13-24 Miami, Florida 2021 Biomagnetism Level 1 Training In- Person October 11-14 Dr. Miguel Ojeda MD MicrobioEnergetics October 18-22 Info: MicrobioEnergeticsUSA.com

Codica Online Training November 1-12, 2021 with Moises Goiz

 






Moises Goiz is offering for the first time in English his revolutionary and very effective Codica training, with the latest technology and equipment.

Codica is a unique technique for resolving somatization of disease, emotional deficiencies and behavioral patterns.
By training as a Codica consultant, you will be able to help people reach their full potential by developing skills that will enable them to optimally handle their emotions and achieve the state of mind we all deserve.
You will be able to conduct your Codica consultations in person or online with the support of cutting-edge software and technology for the diagnosis and follow-up of your clients.


                                                                Codica video



Codica online training will take place  from November 1- 12, 2021

The Fee is $995 

Register at the following link. RegistrationForm - Once received, we will send you payment information.
 

Fee includes:

1- Consultant's Manual. It is a complete step-by-step guide to the methodology for conducting a Códica session.


2- Membership to the consultants directory. The course includes a one-year subscription to the directory of code consultants*.


3- Access to the diagnostic platform. You will have a user to make use of the platform to make a Códica diagnoses.


4- RMO Protocols. You will be allowed access to the tools to carry out the different reprogramming protocols.


5- Online ongoing support support through a Facebook private group page


*For memberships renovations, material  and technical support, please contact-  info@moisesgoiz.com  

*** The training modality will be mixed. You will have 5 modules for a total of 30 pre- recorded lessons of about 15 minutes each, available for 3 months so you can watch them as many times as needed and 5 live sessions Masterclass via Zoom about 2 hours each in which Moisés Goiz will review the lessons you have previously watched on each video and answer all the questions and doubts you have. 
In case you cannot join us in the live sessions, they will be  RECORDED and available for  3 months to watch at your convenience.

 It is very important that you watch the online videos we will send you before each live session and that you attend or watch each live session before the next scheduled one.

The  ONLINE TRAINING  for Codica will consist of:

 5 online Live sessions = Masterclass with Moises Goiz
Each Live session is around 2 hours on the following dates: November 2, 4, 8, 10 and 12 at 10 am PST = California / 1pm EST Miami  / 6 pm Ireland time / 7 pm  Spain / 1 am Perth, Australia  (one day ahead difference) 
 A Zoom link will be sent to you before each session. If you are unable to attend the Live session, it will be recorded and available for you to watch   after the class.

5 Training Modules  available at Moises Goiz website. You will be able to watch them at home at your own pace. There will be a set of videos in each module for you to watch at home. These videos will be available at Moises Goiz website for you to watch for the following 3 months after the training is completed.

For full details on this training, please download the attached  Codica Training Information Brochure

Once you have reviewed all the details, please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns, thanks!

Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns, thanks!